After (quite) a long hiatus, I hope to start blogging again

Well, life has been pretty crazy for the past couple of years, and I kinda forgot all about my blog.  Today, I signed up for Calvinball 2017 over at GetItScrapped.com and realized that I wanted to document this journey.  It is 2017, my kids are now 17, almost 15 and 12, we have two golden retrievers now (10 yrs old and 7 months old), and I still scrapbook.  I end up going back and doing older photos quite often now, as I scrapped from 2000-2008, then took a break for a few years.  I still have lots of older stories to tell.  Here is some of my recent work:

Leave a Reply

